Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Email all nine board members:  board@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Photo of Yu-Ling Cheng-Behr
Yu-Ling Cheng 
President
ycheng@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
John Brandt
Vice President
jfbrandt@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Photo of Danielle White
Danielle White
Treasurer
dwhite@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Photo of Beau Blaser
Beau Blaser
Board Member
bblaser@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Vicki Carlson
Board Member
vcarlson@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Jenna Paulat
Board Member
jpaulat@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Nora Silvey
Board Member
nsilvey@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Photo of Patrick Stewart
Patrick Stewart
Board Member
pstewart@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Amy Tokar
Board Member
atokar@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
Photo of William C. Andrews
William C. Andrews
Solicitor with Andrews & Price
Phone: 412-243-9700
Photo of Cindy Donovan
Cindy Donovan
Board Secretary
cdonovan@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738 ext. 1504