Avonworth School District News Article

Avonworth Students Nominated for High School Drama Awards

Several Avonworth students were nominated for the Prime Stage High School Drama Awards! The awards will be given this spring. Congratulations to all of our nominees. Great job!
School: Avonworth High School
Show: You Can’t Take It With You
Best Actor: Killian Horigan
Best Actress: Grace Horigan, Bree Brown
Best Supporting Actor: Peyton Bauer, Henry Wagner, Jacob Kerr
Best Supporting Actress: Anna Boothby, Zion Schenk, Zayla Zimmerly, Hannah Palmer
Best Student Director: Team (Jada Guiste, Olivia Holloway)
Best Student Lighting Design: Heidi Hamrick
Best Student Use of Creative Technical Effects: Team (Payton Sciere, Corin Rockey)
Best Student Crew: Team (Ella Antkiewicz, Daniel Billing, Natalia Bikovitz, Beckham Chekan, Sophie Gibson, Madison Hollywood, Sydney Nelson, Laurel Purcell, Macey Schriefer, Taea Schriefer, Brandon Smidl, Emily Sparks, Zoe Trexel, Drew Turcsanyi, Kristina Wissner, Ryan Wissner)

Print This Article
© 2022. Avonworth School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website