Skip To Main Content

Facility Use

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Tue, Jul 2
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Fieldhouse
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes - Open Workouts
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Wed, Jul 3
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Thu, Jul 4
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Fieldhouse
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes JV/Varsity Basketball Open Gyms
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Tue, Jul 9
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Fieldhouse
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes - Open Workouts
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Girls Basketball JV/Varsity Open Gyms
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Wed, Jul 10
Varsity Boys Basketball: Boys V/JV Basketball Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Thu, Jul 11
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Girls Basketball JV/Varsity Open Gyms
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Fri, Jul 12
Varsity Boys Basketball: Boys V/JV Basketball Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Youth Summer Camp
-
Elementary School - ES Gym
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Tue, Jul 16
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Fieldhouse
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes - Open Workouts
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Girls Basketball JV/Varsity Open Gyms
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Youth Summer Camp
-
Elementary School - ES Gym
ABBA, Inc.: ABBA Band Camp Parent Meeting
-
Primary Center - PC Cafeteria
Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Wed, Jul 17
Varsity Boys Basketball: Boys V/JV Basketball Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Youth Summer Camp
-
Elementary School - ES Gym
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Thu, Jul 18
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Andrea Patton: Booster Organizations Training/ Workshop
-
Primary Center - PC Cafeteria
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Girls Basketball JV/Varsity Open Gyms
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes Youth Summer Camp
-
Elementary School - ES Gym
Fri, Jul 19
Varsity Boys Basketball: Boys V/JV Basketball Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes JV/Varsity BBall Open Gyms
-
Elementary School - ES Gym
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Subscribe to Alerts Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes - Open Workouts
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts APC School Event (Miller): K Family Movie Night
-
Primary Center - PC Cafeteria, PC LGI
Subscribe to Alerts Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Lenzner Field
Subscribe to Alerts Duke Johncour: Football summer training
-
High School - Multiple Spaces
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Nick Dizon: Lady Lopes - Open Workouts
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Avonworth Wrestling: Voluntary Open Room
-
Primary Center - PC Wrestling Room
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Volleyball: GVB: Open Gym
-
Primary Center - PC Gym
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3