Avonworth School Board

The Avonworth School District School Board of Directors is comprised of nine members.  Each term is four years and elections are held every two years, with five members being elected together, then followed by the remaining four.

Mrs. Vicki Carlson, President
Mrs. Yu-Ling Cheng, Vice President
Mrs. Danielle White, Treasurer
Mrs. Amy Tokar
Mrs. Kathryn Monti
Mrs. Kristin Thompson
Mr. Beau Blaser
Mr. John Brandt
Mr. Pat Stewart


© 2022. Avonworth School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website