Print    Close This Window
Avonworth Students Recognized in National Merit Scholarship Program
The Avonworth School District is proud to announce the following recognition for Wiley Bozada, Chloe Cropper, and Lucas McDonald.  Each were named Commended Students in the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program.  
Wiley Bozada was named a 2018-2019 National Hispanic Recognition Program Scholar!