X

Board Members

  

David Oberdick
President
doberdick@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
  Kristin Thompson
Vice President
kthompson@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
  Beau Blaser
Board Member
bblaser@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
  John Brandt
Board Member
jfbrandt@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
  Vicki Carlson
Board Member
vcarlson@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 

 Jeff Carraway
Treasurer
JeffCarraway@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

  Kathryn Monti
Board Member
kmonti@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
  Patrick Stewart
Board Member
pstewart@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
  Sandra Bolain
Board Member
sbolain@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
  William C. Andrews
Solicitor with Andrews, & Price
Phone: 412-243-9700
  Cindy Donovan
Board Secretary
cdonovan@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738 ext. 1504
© 2018. Avonworth School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website