X

Board Members

 YuYu-Ling Cheng-Behr
Board Member 
ycheng@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 Kristin Thompson
Board Member
kthompson@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
 Beau Blaser 
President
bblaser@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 John Brandt
Board Member
jfbrandt@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
 Vicki Carlson 
Vice President 
vcarlson@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 

Danielle White
Treasurer
dwhite@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Kathryn Monti
Board Member
kmonti@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738
 Patrick Stewart 
Board Member
pstewart@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 Sandra Bolain 
Board Member
sbolain@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738
 William C. Andrews
Solicitor with Andrews, & Price
Phone: 412-243-9700
 Cindy Donovan 
Board Secretary
cdonovan@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738 ext. 1504
© 2020. Avonworth School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website